Buy Online Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33s - Everything Is Turbulence

Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33s

Everything Is Turbulence Vinyl

Double Heavyweight LP £17.99

Release Date: 25/09/2015

Discs: 2

You'd be hard pushed to find an artist who has been both the influenced and the influencer across so many spectrums of music. Renowned for consistently injecting the UK's music scene with vitality, Justin Robertson, in his Deadstock 33s guise, delivers a landmark body of work 'Everything Is Turbulence’. 'Everything Is Turbulence' is laced with various artistic contributors, including Lisa Elle from Dark Horses providing vocals and guitar on 'Metal Taste', Justin's wife Sofia Robertson lends her haunting vocals on 'For One Touch' and 'I Am Automatic', a collaboration between Justin and Daniel Avery, one of the biggest stars to emerge from the electronic scene in recent times, with whom he has a long standing production partnership

1/ Telesto Enchantment
2/ If You Want To Get Into It
3/ Metal Taste
4/ Soft Geometry
5/ Bajo La Luna
6/ Sacred Bone
7/ The Magnificent Hand
8/ Joseph's Kiss
9/ I Am Automatic
10/ For One Touch
11/ Spirit Of the Age
12/ There's No More Time